BDC Round 5 & 6 Results

The final rounds of the Maxxis British Drift Championship 2011 were held today at the Sunderland Nissan Factory.

The Hard Charger award went to Semi-Pro class driver Stuart Egdell.

Team Japspeed took victory to win the Constructors Trophy.

The Semi-Pro class results were:

  • 1st – Matt Campling
  • 2nd – Belinda Challis
  • 3rd – Marc Huxley

The Pro class results were:

  • 1st – Ian Phillips
  • 2nd – Sam Holt
  • 3rd – Grant Laker

The Super-Pro class results were:

  • 1st – Mark Luney
  • 2nd – Steve “Baggsy” Biagioni
  • 3rd – Ian Phillips

[Sunderland Winners via BDC]

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on Reddit0Share on Tumblr0Share on StumbleUpon0Email this to someone

There are no comments

Add yours