Fredric Aasbo wins BDC Round 5 (Superpro)

Round 5 of the Super Pro Silverstone British Drift Championship was won by team Need For Speed’s Fredric Aasbo in his Toyota Supra.

The top three positions went to:

1st Fredric Aasbo (Need For Speed)
2nd Phil Morrison (Driftworks)
3rd David Waterworth (Scotdrift)

[via BDC, image credit BDC]



Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on Reddit0Share on Tumblr0Share on StumbleUpon0Email this to someone

There are no comments

Add yours