Jap Car Clubs

Here you’ll find links to many Japanese car clubs and enthusiast sites. If you would like your site added, please send us a message.

Daihatsu

Daihatsu Charade GTti Owners Club (http://www.gttioc.com).

Honda

Civic Life (http://www.civiclife.net).
Civic Type R Owners Club (http://www.civictype-r.co.uk).
CRX UK (http://www.hondacrx.co.uk).
DelSol Owners Club UK (http://www.delsolownersclub.co.uk).
DelSol UK (http://www.delsoluk.com).
Honda Civic Forum (http://www.hondacivicforum.co.uk).
Honda Culture (http://www.hondaculture.com/).
Integra Type R Owners Website (http://www.itr-dc5.com).
Lude Behaviour (http://www.ludebehaviour.co.uk).
Prelude UK (http://www.preludeuk.co.uk).
NSX Club Britain (http://www.nsxcb.co.uk).

Mazda

Club323F (http://www.club323f.com).
Mazda Rotary Club (http://www.mazdarotaryclub.com).
Mazda 2 Forums UK (http://www.mazda2forums.co.uk).
MX5 Nutz (http://www.mx5nutz.com).
MX5 Owners Club (http://www.mx5oc.co.uk).
RX-8 Owners Club (http://www.rx8ownersclub.co.uk).
UK MX3 (http://www.uk-mx3.com).

Mitubishi

Club VR-4 (http://www.clubvr4.com).
ColtUK (http://www.coltuk.org).
Evo Owners Club (http://www.evoowners.co.uk).
Evo 123 (http://evo123.net).
FTO Group (http://www.fto-group.co.uk).
GTO UK (http://www.gtouk.org.uk).
Irish Mitsubishi Owners Club (http://www.irishmoc.org).
Mitsi OC (http://www.mitsioc.co.uk).
Mitsubishi Lancer Register (http://www.lancerregister.com).

Nissan

Almera Owners Club (http://www.almeraownersclub.com).
GTR Owners Club (http://gtr.co.uk).
Nissan Juke Owners Club (http://www.jukeownersclub.co.uk).
Nissan Primera Owners Club (http://www.npoc.co.uk).
Skyline Owners (http://www.skylineowners.com).
Skyline Owners Club (http://www.skyline-owners-club.com).
The Nissan 350Z and 370Z Owners Club (http://www.350z-uk.com/)
The Z Club (http://zclub.net).

Proton

Proton Owners Club (http://protonownersclub.co.uk).

Subaru

Dorset Subaru Owners Club (http://dsoc.heavenforum.org).
P1 Web Owners Club (http://www.p1woc.co.uk).
Subaru Impreza Drivers Club (http://www.sidc.co.uk).
Surrey Scoobies (http://www.surreyscoobies.co.uk).

Suzuki

Swift Owners (http://www.swiftowners.co.uk).

Toyota

Celica Club UK (http://www.celica-club.co.uk).
Celica GT4 Drivers Club (http://www.gt4dc.co.uk).
GT4 Owners Club (http://www.gt4oc.net).
International MR2 Owners Club (http://www.imoc.co.uk).
MR2 Owners Club (http://www.mr2oc.co.uk).
Supra MkIV Owners Club (http://www.mkivsupra.net).
UK Starlet Club (http://www.ukstarletclub.com).
Yaris Club UK (http://www.yarisclubuk.com/).

Miscellaneous

Club Jap (http://www.club-jap.co.uk).
Dorset Japanese Owners Club (http://djcc.co).
Hampshire Jap Club (http://www.hampshirejapcars.co.uk).
Jap-Riders (http://www.jap-riders.com).
Outlaw Jap Club (http://www.outlawjapclub.co.uk).
Tatsu Car Club (http://www.tatsu.co.uk).
Ultimate Jap Car Club (http://www.ultimatejapcars.co.uk).

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on Reddit0Share on Tumblr0Share on StumbleUpon0Email this to someone